Church Officers and Committees

2022 Administrative Council

Church Officers

Chairperson – Beverly Wadsworth

Vice Chairperson – Geni Boswell

Secretary –  Mary Jane Wadsworth

Treasurer – Mike Turner

Finance Chair, Delegate – Ed Withrow

S/PPR Chair – Suellyn Whatley

Lay Leader – Jan Koerwitz

Board of Trustees

Tony Tuttle, Chair

Mike Turner, Vice Chair

Julianne Earwood

Tom Shelton

Ed Withrow, Safety

Bobbie Buchanan

Jan Koerwitz

Jan Withrow, Secretary

Staff-Parish Relations Committee

Suellyn Whatley (Chair)

Jan Koerwitz (Lay Leader)

Ed Withrow (Delegate)

Lynda Dyer

Charles Boswell

Lee Taylor

Finance Committee

Chair – Ed Withrow

Geni Boswell (Alt) Lay Delegate

Mike Turner -Treasurer

Beverly Wadsworth, Admin Council Chair

Suellyn Whatley, S/PPR Chair

Tony Tuttle, Board of Trustees Chair

Jan Koerwitz, Lay Leader

Betty Davis, Member at Large

Tara Davis, Member at Large

Robert Eubanks, Member at Large


Music Director – Brenda Mitchell

Christian Education

Mary Jane Wadsworth


Delegate to Annual Conference – Ed Withrow

Delegate to AC (Alternate) – Geni Boswell

Sunday School Superintendent – Mary Jane Wadsworth

Membership Secretary – Lee Taylor

Treasurer – Mike Turner

Assistant Treasurer – Barbara Nolan

Church Historian – Lisa Tuttle

Standing Committee Chairs

Worship – Brenda Mitchell

Mission/Outreach & Congregational Care –  Angela Shelton